Trilogy - 2002

Trilogy - Jazz, Folk and Originals

Trilogy was born out of the mutual respect and friendship of three multi-talented and award-winning singer-songwriters: Sheila Warner, Brooksie Edwards and Richard Edwards. Having shared bills over a number of years, their fate was sealed as a trio when they wound up living across the street from one another. Trilogy shows combine trio and solo work, jazz and folk, originals and standards into a performance that is mult-faceted and musically compelling.
I was Trilogy's percussionist for a few months in 2002.

Sheila Warner - Acoustic Guitar, Piano, Vocals
Richard Edwards - Acoustic Guitar, Bass Guitar, Vocals
Brooksie Edwards - Acoustic Guitar, Percussion, Vocals
Robert Hudson - Percussion

Go to the main page.